Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Arencibia

Joel Arencibia

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Arencibia
"Sonia is one of the best agent in that office. All time taking care everything right away as we requesting. Always have a answer and smoothly guide us through all process. THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Sophia Schwent

Sophia Schwent

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Schwent
"Carolina was wonderful to work with to set up my car insurance policy! She was very knowledgable and able to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Louie Mino

Louie Mino

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Mino
"Carolina was very knowledgeable and friendly, helping us save a considerable amount with our new policy. thank you so much."
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"I spoke with Carolina this morning regarding a home in Richardson, and she was a great help - polite, knowledgeable, and friendly, things usually missing in customer service these days. Great experience dealing with Carolina, I've never spoken to the agent that actually runs the office, even though I believe they've insured cars and house for years.."
Profile photo of Latricia Kyle

Latricia Kyle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latricia Kyle
"I called around to a few State Farms before I received the help that I needed. Carolina Becerra was knowledgeable, helpful, and went above and beyond to assist me with my needs. I would recommend that anyone go to this agency Mr. John Martinek for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of nabiha yousuf

nabiha yousuf

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nabiha yousuf
"Sonia was so helpful throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gilbert

Lisa Gilbert

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gilbert
"Sonia and Johnny were both so helpful to me as I moved my home, auto and umbrella insurance to State Farm. Sonia really followed up and made sure all my questions were answered and made the transition so smooth for us. I highly recommend State Farm and this office. We had previously been State Farm customers for almost 30 years. We switched to a private insurance firm for about 5 years and never received the quality service we had gotten at State Farm. We are very happy to be back with State Farm and in the good hands of this office."
Profile photo of Cesar Lira

Cesar Lira

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Lira
"Sonia is the best 👌 i recommend ppl to talk to her, she will help you out"
Profile photo of Stephanie Handorf

Stephanie Handorf

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Handorf
"Sonia is so helpful! She is extremely knowledgeable about everything and has always been a great help ever since we have been insured at this office. This office is amazing and Sonia goes above and beyond to help their clients. I definitely recommend her for any insurance questions and she will do her best job as always!"
Profile photo of MultiSoulcollector

MultiSoulcollector

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MultiSoulcollector
"I have been with state farm for 30 plus years, There is an associate I would like to give a shout out to. Ms. Johana C....SHE IS ALWAYS PLEASANT , TAKES HER TIME WITH YOU AN NEVER MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE SHE IS JUST SREVING THE NEXT NUMBER."
Profile photo of Van Cohen

Van Cohen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Cohen
"Johnna was and exceptional person to handle all transactions. Professional, Kind, Detail Oriented, Precise, and Follows through. Really made a difference in the staff of this agency."
Profile photo of Janie Bennett

Janie Bennett

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Bennett
"Cathrine is a delight, very professional, extremely intelligent and knowledgeable, she makes every effort to ensure all your needs are taken care of! I actually left another insurance company and followed her to State Farm, that’s how much faith I have in her!!!"
Profile photo of Aundreena McGibney

Aundreena McGibney

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aundreena McGibney
"I just had a change to make on my condo insurance and Johnna completed everything I needed in a fast and efficient way. Extremely happy with the service….5 stars to Johnna."
Profile photo of Kelly Conley

Kelly Conley

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Conley
"I went to the State Farm office last week and Sheri Lusk helped me with a challenge I was having with a renters policy I have. She did a fantastic job,spent 45 minutes with me. Half the time was on hold with the State Farm #800. She should be recognized for having outstanding customer service,so difficult to find these days. Thank you Sheri! She has earned my business for life."
Profile photo of Krishna M

Krishna M

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krishna M
"Johnna Crum provided and provides excellent customer service , and was very quick with updates/ responses."
Profile photo of Veronica Harris

Veronica Harris

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Harris
"MY AGENT IS BETTER THAN YOURS! THEY LIVED UP TO THEIR NAME ALL THE WAY MORE LIKE A 100! STAR RATING!"
Profile photo of Dave Dawson

Dave Dawson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Dawson
"Johnna Crum was very helpful and friendly and helped me to make the right decisions for coverage on my vehicle"
Profile photo of Nga Nguyen

Nga Nguyen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nga Nguyen
"Johnna, she have done a wonderful job in delivering excellent service by helping me pay my auto insurance bill. Once again, I appreciate a lot for State Farm for their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jim Langford

Jim Langford

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Langford
"John & his team are always courteous and professional while always being helpful and friendly. Questions are always answered with a smile in their voice and helpful. I would recommend John's agency with a 11 on scale of 10!"
Profile photo of Darth Vader

Darth Vader

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darth Vader
"I just cannot say enough about Catherine Lambert, my representative with John Martinek - State Farm Insurance. She has always gone the extra mile to help and make sure me and my family are taken care of. I have spoke with Catherine about insurance questions even during the weekend and off work hours as she is always available and always willing to help. If you want someone that will take care of your insurance needs please contact them. Todd Green 2/16/2024"
Profile photo of Nick Stolz

Nick Stolz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stolz
"Cathy has helped me with my insurance for quite some time now and she’s always made everything so easy. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Jeffcoat

Barbara Jeffcoat

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jeffcoat
"Very happy with State Farm and our agent, Catherine. She always answers our calls and questions promptly. She is very professional and answers our questions in a way we can understand. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Hani Hammad

Hani Hammad

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Hammad
"John is fantastic. In a matter of 30 minutes, via text message conversation, John was able to get me a new homeowners, auto, umbrella policy for much cheaper than what my current provider had increased their rates to. Great efficiency and service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Phalen

David Phalen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Phalen
"Appreciate the great service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Perry Mason 3

Perry Mason 3

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Mason 3
"I enjoyed positive and straightforward communication with a very knowledgeable agent. Who answered questions and supported my moving my coverage to State Farm."